Team Members

Rick Dunn (co-chair)
Clarke County DFCS

Alice Harris, MD (co-chair)
Athens Primary Care

Barbara Barnett
Rites of Passage

Tonya Bell
NE Health District

Mike Blake
Clarke County School District

Claude Burnett, MD
Northeast Health District

Holly Cirri
Health Department

Pat Clifton
Retired Educator

Elaine Cook

Sherry Crader
Teen Matters

Marilyn Favors

Dr. Dionne Godette
UGA, Health Promotion & Behavior

Rachel Hagues
UGA, Carl Vinson Institute of Government

Antonio Hitchcock
PLC Student

Dr. Diane Hodson
College of Family and Consumer Sciences, UGA

Mary Hood
Prevent Child Abuse Athens

Cassandra Hunter
PPA & K Hunter Consulting Group

Tim Johnson
PPA & Family Connection

Cassondra Jones
Clarke County DFCS

Lou Kudon
Healthy Community Coalition

Cheryl Legette
NEGA Girl Scouts

Nancy MacNair
Unitarian Universalist Church

Marcia Massengill
Health Department

George Maxwell
ACC Commission

Denise Mewborn
Clarke County BOE

Mimi Middendorf
Clarke County School District, Performance Learning Center

Bruce Middendorf, MD

David Nunnally
Clarke County BOE

Hilary Ruston
Parent & former director of Sexual Assault Center, & co-founder of Child Advocacy Center

Joe Sabia
College of Family and Consumer Sciences, Housing, UGA

Mark Tavernier
Clarke County School District, Teaching and Learning

Tammy Webb
UGA Student Health Center

Jim Geiser
UGA Fanning Institute
jimgeiser3 [at] cox [dot] net 706-542-6244