Team Members

Red Petrovs, Chair
PPA & CSS Consulting

Angie Moon de Avila
PPA & Clarke County School District - Early Head Start

Tim Johnson
PPA & Family Connection

Julie Meehan
Community Connections

Jeff Lukich
Dept. of Family & Children's Services

Mike Hackett
Boys and Girls Club

Ray Beck
Dept. of Labor

Camille Branch
ACC Leisure Services, East Athens Community Center

Melissa Kurtz
Clarke County School District - Family Engagement

Monica Knight
PPA & Clarke County School District, Student Achievement & Educational Equity

Latosha Pittard
PPA (Transition Team Liaison) & UGA-Supplies & Materials

Clothilda Barnett
Hancock Community Development Corporation

Katie McFarland
Advantage Behavioral Health

Jan Stephens
Clarke County School District - Office of Early Learning

Phyllis Drayton
Springfield Baptist Church

Jim Geiser
UGA Fanning Institute
jimgeiser3 [at] cox [dot] net